Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Oddfellas Pub & Eatery Tacoma. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Wendycshoot 4 days ago

Cottage Pie

The quality & quantity are outstanding, enough for 2. A real down home meal with fantastic flavor. The mashed potatoes are buttery light & creamy. Perfect for a household with head colds when nobody wants to cook but wants the feel of a home cooked meal.

Rrabit 11 days ago

Bangers N' Mash

This is my all time favorite comfort food dish. The bangers are truly authentic tasting! The gravy is savory and compliments the mashed potatoes very well. I havent been able to try anything else because this dish is just so delicious.

Marycatherine47 28 days ago

Bangers N' Mash

It is too hard to pick one menu item, because everything is too darn good. So, I shall start with Bangers N' Mash. Mash has no lumps, gravy ever so savory and those bangers, perfect. But, what you really need to do, is make many trips to Oddfella's and try everything. Oh, the Irish Nachos, are to die for, oh, and the mussels done to my perfection and the crostini with the mussels are super. I hope you get my drift everything is SO DARN GOOD

Bearlypurfect about 1 month ago

Bangers N' Mash

Great food and a lot for for the money. One of my new favorite messages.

Vixen98407 about 1 month ago

Oddtoberfest Schnitzel

This meal is outstanding!!! I am of German heritage and this the best schnitzel I have tasted in a long time. The schnitzel sandwich is also wonderful. We have been there for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Everything we have ordered has been good and the staff is really great.

Badbuckcherryboy about 1 month ago

Cheesy Brit

Definitely my go to sammich! But i acrually enjoy all the food i have tried there!

Kristi about 2 months ago

Cottage Pie

I've had several dishes from this place, and it was hard for me to pick my favorite to list here… I think I'll go with the cottage pie! Definitely delicious, and so filling! Don't forget to ask for extra gravy because you're gonna be sorry if you run out! The cheesy dill biscuits are the best! Friendly staff. Great drinks!

Mike about 2 months ago

Fully Stacked Flap Jacks

Best pancakes I've had, they are so sweet and fluffy. Definitely puts the cake in pancake

Dbozanich about 2 months ago

Big A#* Pretzel

Pretzel tasted fresh, served warm with 3 sauces for dipping. Our favorite was the beer cheese.

Melissa 2 months ago

Cottage Pie

This was great very well seasoned, great flavor will definitely order again!

Gbickford84 2 months ago

Cheesy Brit

Wonderful sandwich. The cheesy brit was tasty. Someday i would like to come back and try more of the menu, with a tasty cold one.

Suzystrivens 3 months ago

Flatbread

Food is always delicious! The happy hour prices are great and so is the staff!

Dawnannhart 3 months ago

Cheesy Brit

They did a great job bringing back a classic from back in the day The atmosphere is awesome and the staff was friendly and attentive!! I give this restaurant 5 stars!!!

Lilhulk55 4 months ago

Dough Boys & Gravy

Biscuits and gravy is my go to breakfast, and they've got the best around, by far. The cheese and herb biscuits is the key, and the gravy is awesome with plenty of sausage. I could eat it everyday

Cathayes60 4 months ago

Bangers N' Mash

I have had the Bangers and Mash one tine the Cuban sandwich another time and the Putine once too! I Love this place it is so good the staff is friendly and the atmosphere is great just like a good old Pub in England or Ireland!

6688846993zm 6 days ago

Pot Roast Philly

It was delicious but it was impossible to eat. Turned into a mess as soon as you touched and 3 quarters of the meat was on one side of the sandwich. I love this place though. Awesome menu and great service.

Lizcolson3 25 days ago

Pub Hash

Super delicious! Can't find something like this anywhere else in Tacoma!

John about 1 month ago

Cottage Pie

It was GREAT. Plentiful serving. Had a lunch the next day with what I took home. Also enjoyed the mud pie. Big enough to split.

43bearxmx about 1 month ago

Breakfast Nacho

The breakfast nachos are amazing. Well seasoned. The gravy is really rich. It had a lot of cheese. Generous serving!

Glf about 1 month ago

Bangers N' Mash

I've been here twice. Both times were fantastic. The first time was with a group of 15 people and Mae took great care of our group. Most of the people had burgers or fish and chips. I had the Bangers N' Mash. The bangers were spot on and I can see why everyone raves about the gravy. It was great. Just like homemade, which you never find in a restaurant. My second visit was with a friend. We again had Mae for our server. We both had Carlo's Cuban. I have never had a Cuban sandwich before, but found it very tasty with the bread toasted just right. The fries were very hot and crispy. A big plus as many restaurants serve luke warm and limp fries. I plan on being back soon!

Shokrimary39 about 1 month ago

Pepperoni

I am not a pizza person but when I first tried oddfellas I loved it.. My favorite other than the brownie

Jbell0511 about 2 months ago

Schnitzel

This dish was absolutely amazing. I've been in several times since. The fish and chips are also amazing. I've yet to have anything I didn't care for. I'll be going there for breakfast today.

J about 2 months ago

Bangers N' Mash

I swear to Bob this dish was the bomb! I didnt even have to use salt or pepper. I just dug right in. The sausage with those mashed potatoes and gravy. Ooo weee. I'll be back with my gf to have her try it.

Amyul2936 about 2 months ago

Da Club

I love love love Da Club Sandwich. All the meats and cheese come together most deliciously on awesome bread. Get the tots with the your meal very crunchy and savory.

None 2 months ago

Cottage Pie

So good! I like how the gravy is on the side; delicious with or without the gravy.

Ronforest 3 months ago

Bangers N' Mash

Great meal. Tasty Bangers and real mashed potatoes! Large portions and really good flavor.

Dominickveiga 3 months ago

Breakfast Nacho

Great breakfast to share. Added the grilled peppers and onions. Eggs, cheese, hash browns and sausage gravy. What's not to like. A flav

Calebcarlson18 3 months ago

Poutine Your Mouth

Stopped in a for a few beers, Oddfellas has a great selection on tap, along with wonderful servers to help choose exactly what you're looking for. I also got the poutine which was wonderful, crispy fries that allowed the gravy and cheese curds to slowly melt over them. Great atmosphere too!

Colleen 4 months ago

Cottage Pie

Everything on the menu is great; can't go wrong trying something new but the Cottage Pie tops it all!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA