Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Oddfellas Pub & Eatery Tacoma. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Melissa 7 days ago

Cottage Pie

This was great very well seasoned, great flavor will definitely order again!

Gbickford84 13 days ago

Cheesy Brit

Wonderful sandwich. The cheesy brit was tasty. Someday i would like to come back and try more of the menu, with a tasty cold one.

Suzystrivens 20 days ago

Flatbread

Food is always delicious! The happy hour prices are great and so is the staff!

Dawnannhart about 1 month ago

Cheesy Brit

They did a great job bringing back a classic from back in the day The atmosphere is awesome and the staff was friendly and attentive!! I give this restaurant 5 stars!!!

Lilhulk55 about 2 months ago

Dough Boys & Gravy

Biscuits and gravy is my go to breakfast, and they've got the best around, by far. The cheese and herb biscuits is the key, and the gravy is awesome with plenty of sausage. I could eat it everyday

Cathayes60 about 2 months ago

Bangers N' Mash

I have had the Bangers and Mash one tine the Cuban sandwich another time and the Putine once too! I Love this place it is so good the staff is friendly and the atmosphere is great just like a good old Pub in England or Ireland!

None 8 days ago

Cottage Pie

So good! I like how the gravy is on the side; delicious with or without the gravy.

Ronforest 16 days ago

Bangers N' Mash

Great meal. Tasty Bangers and real mashed potatoes! Large portions and really good flavor.

Dominickveiga about 1 month ago

Breakfast Nacho

Great breakfast to share. Added the grilled peppers and onions. Eggs, cheese, hash browns and sausage gravy. What's not to like. A flav

Calebcarlson18 about 1 month ago

Poutine Your Mouth

Stopped in a for a few beers, Oddfellas has a great selection on tap, along with wonderful servers to help choose exactly what you're looking for. I also got the poutine which was wonderful, crispy fries that allowed the gravy and cheese curds to slowly melt over them. Great atmosphere too!

Colleen.Corniels about 2 months ago

Cottage Pie

Everything on the menu is great; can't go wrong trying something new but the Cottage Pie tops it all!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September:
Announced soon

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA